Delhi National Other State Other State

Covid-19 negative report must for travellers from 5 states entering Delhi

(G.N.S) Dt. 24

New Delhi

Those people travelling to the national capital Delhi from states- Maharashtra, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Punjab will have to show a negative RT-PCR test and this rule will apply for those entering Delhi in trains, planes and buses.

An official order will be issued later in the day and it will be effective till March 15.

The issue had also been discussed in a meeting of the Delhi Disaster Management Authority (DDMA) on Monday.

The requirement of the negative Covid-19 test report is likely to be implemented from Friday night, officials said.

Related posts

‘Kisan Sansad’ protesting farmers’ sit-in at Jantar Mantar


We still maintain our stance that the trend is volatile and pullback rally is in offing and selling may emerge. Hence trader needs to be cautious at current level.


The Indian stock market closed lower on Monday due to the Covid-19 cases are steadily rising and the severely affected state is considered a terrible lockdown of recovery in Asia’s third largest economy.


Leave a Comment